Stewardship Contact Information

CHRISTIAN FORMATION

Christian Formation
Pamela Dempsey office@saintspeterpaul.org  (434)589-5201
Dave Seal pack138committeechair@gmail.com  (434) 591-0191

Bible Study Groups
Bill Buono wgbuono@embarqmail.com  (434) 984-5630
June Wimer wimer2001@yahoo.com  (434) 589-2863

FUMA Campus Ministry
Father Gerald Musuubire admin@saintspeterpaul.org  (434) 589-5201

RCIA
Peter Coleman PeterOPeter4223@gmail.com
Anne Branigan chanangony1@gmail.com  (434) 589-1326

EVANGELIZATION OF YOUTH AND YOUNG ADULT

Boy Scout Troop 138
Mike Kolczynski mikelly313@gmail.com

Cub Scout Pack 138
Dave Seal pack138committeechair@gmail.com  (434) 591-0191

 

FELLOWSHIP

Knights of Columbus
Patrick Dempsey dempseypj@comcast.net   (434) 589-5201

Parish Life
TBD

Sunday Fellowship
Cathi Dougherty marydoc15@embarqmail.com (540) 245-0391

FUNDRAISING

Fund Raising
Jim Cullinan cullinanjames42@aol.com (434) 589-4551

JUSTICE AND PEACE

Justice & Peace
Mitzi Crane mcrane@whoi.edu

Heart to Heart with Haiti
Jack Best jbest373@embarqmail.com (434) 589-8581

Parish Volunteer Drivers
Jennifer Puskaric jwpuskaric@comcast.net (434) 589-4923

Prison Ministry
Will Kulick will@brgtshirts.com (434) 296-9746

Respect Life
John Condon jrcbiskit1@embarqmail.com (434) 589-7677

Respect Life Crafters
Diana Mariutto diana68fred@gmail.com (434) 589-5136

FINANCE

Finance Council/Counters
Carol Fernandes fernandesc2007@comcast.net (434) 589-1199